Here you get your FRESH FOX Fan-Package

It really has never happened before. A fan package from FRESH FOX. Filled with exclusive, personal and unpublished content. I will tell you exactly what is included in this unique FRESH FOX fan package. So you can be sure not to buy a bogus package here.

This unique and limited FRESH FOX fan package contains the following exclusive content for you

1 high quality printed data CD with unpublished songs, photos and videos
1 autograph card with personal dedication
1 original handwritten lyrics of a FRESH FOX song
1 personal winning coupon - every coupon wins - first prize: 1 meet & greet at your place of residence (Germany)

This package is absolutely limited! There are only 25 pieces of them!

The data CD contains the following content

1 individual welcome video for you

3 unpublished songs by FRESH FOX

  • Cinderella
  • In The Name Of Love
  • Story of Marylin

all Songs are delivered as mp3 (320 kBit/s) and wav (16 Bit, 44.1kHz)

3 unpublished Demo-Versions by FRESH FOX

  • Waiting For Your Smile
  • Heaven Or Hell
  • You’re So Sexy

all Songs are delivered as mp3 (320 kBit/s) and wav (16 Bit, 44.1kHz)

5 videos of FRESH FOX

  • videos from the recording studio
  • videos from events
  • private videos

20 unpublished and partly private photographs of FRESH FOX